Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Rain shadows books 3 & 4

Tess Oliver 

has these amazing books 

here is a sneak peak at one that is out 

and one to come!!!!

Book 3 

Luke "Reno" Barringer knows two things for sure -
he doesn't fit in Dreygon Sharpe's MC world and he's not leaving it without Angel. 
Angel Sharpe feels her whole life slipping away along with the man she loves and there seems to be no way back to happiness. 

Rain Shadow Book 3 of 5 
The Barringer Brothers Series 
Approximately 40,000 words

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00MVJL6LA

Amazon UK: http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00MVJL6LA

Next we have 

Book 4

Dreygon Sharpe is more determined than ever to get Angel back to the Bedlam MC compound. Even if it means killing a few people along the way. Luke is willing to risk anything to keep Angel safe. And he soon discovers that sometimes rather than trying to outrun a madman, it's easier just to face him head on.

Rain Shadow Book 4 of 5

The Barringer Brothers Series